Walnut Bend Home Association, Inc. Board of Directors & Committees

The Walnut bend Home Association, Inc. is a non-profit corporation responsible for enforcing all deed restrictions and providing services and amenities which enhance standards of health, safety and welfare in the community. The Board of Directors of the Corporation is composed of nine homeowners who donate their time and services without remuneration. Three Directors are elected for 3-year terms by the homeowners each year.

The Home Association office is located inside the Recreation Center at 10601 Briar Forest. The office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Phone: (713) 781-2885, fax: (713) 781-2955. Monday through Friday and Debbie Attaway, the Manager, will be happy to help you in any way possible.

The Board of Directors meets regularly on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Association office. Homeowners are welcome to attend these meetings but, because of the volume of business to be conducted, must submit a request in writing, at least one week in advance, if they wish to be placed on the agenda.

The Home Association publishes an annual financial statement audited by a Certified Public Accountant for distribution to all residents together with a budget for the subsequent year at the annual General Meeting which is held on the second Monday in March.

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Paul Faucher
Vice President Bryan Whipple
Secretary/Treasurer Darrell Struss
Director Sabrina Nedwed
Director Lupe Olivares
Director Marci Penwright
Director Michelle Schneider
Director Phil Williams
Director Tyler Ray