Walnut Bend Home Association, Inc. Board of Directors & Committees


The Walnut bend Home Association, Inc. is a non-profit corporation responsible for enforcing all deed restrictions and providing services and amenities which enhance standards of health, safety and welfare in the community. The Board of Directors are composed of nine homeowners who donate their time and services voluntarily. Each November three Directors are elected for 3-year terms by the homeowners.

The Board of Directors meet regularly, typically on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Association office. Please check the calendar each month for actual date and time.    Homeowners are welcome to attend these meetings but, because of the volume of business to be conducted, must submit a request, at least one week in advance, if they wish to be placed on the agenda.  Please complete the "Address The Board" form if you wish to make a request to address the board at the next board meeting. 


The Annual Meeting is held in March or April of each year.

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President Bryan Whipple 01/2018 - 12/2020 bwhipple@walnutbend.org
Vice President Phil Williams 01/2018 - 12/2020 pwilliams@walnutbend.org
Secretary Cora Pendergrass 01/2019 - 12/2021
Treasurer Sabrina Nedwed 01/2017 - 12/2019 snedwed@walnutbend.org
Director Austin P. Boyd 01/2019 - 12/2021
Director Bradley Grace 01/2019 - 12/2019 bgrace@walnutbend.org
Director Marci Penwright 01/2018 - 12/2020 mpenwright@walnutbend.org
Director Tyler Ray 01/2017 - 12/2019 tray@walnutbend.org
Director Grant Pierce 01/2019 - 12/2021 gpierce@walnutbend.org