WALNUT BEND HOME ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Walnut bend Home Association, Inc., is a non-profit corporation responsible for enforcing all deed restrictions and providing services and amenities which enhance standards of health, safety, and welfare in the community. The Board of Directors is composed of nine homeowners who donate their time and services voluntarily. Each November, three Directors are elected for 3-year terms by the homeowners.
 
The Board of Directors meet regularly, typically on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Association office. We have also been making the meetings available via ZOOM since January 2021. Please check the calendar each month for actual date and time of Board meetings. Agendas are emailed to all homeowners who are registered on the Crest Management portal in advance of the meeting in accordance with Texas Property Code 209. 
 
Homeowners are encouraged to attend these Board meetings in person and virtually (when available) but, because of the volume of business to be conducted, must submit a request at least one week in advance if they wish to be placed on the agenda. Please send a request to Jessica@Crest-Management.com if you wish to make a request to address the Board at the next Board meeting. 
 
The Annual Meeting is typically held in April of each year.
 
Board of Directors:
 
 Position  Name   Term  Email
 President  Bryan Whipple  01/2021 - 12/2023  bwhipple@walnutbend.org
 Vice President  Grant Pierce  01/2022 - 12/2024  gpierce@walnutbend.org
 Secretary  Cora Pendergrass  01/2022 - 12/2024
 Treasurer  Audrey Fontanot  01/2020 - 12/2022  afontanot@walnutbend.org
 Director  Angela Ludolph   01/2021 - 12/2023  aludolph@walnutbend.org
 Director   Eric Knudson  01/2022 - 12/2024  eknudson@walnutbend.org
 Director   Chris Love  01/2021 - 12/2023  clove@walnutbend.org
 Director  Ricardo Escobar  01/2020 - 12/2022  rescobar@walnutbend.org
 Director   Bradley Grace  01/2020 - 12/2022  bgrace@walnutbend.org